Play secretary and the boss tonight

I've got a large bag of m & m's and a glass of coke infront of me and my Ipod in my ears, it's playing Niprone - Closed eyes. YEAH!

I'm in the US damn it! Not suppose to eat healthy.

Well, maybe I should, it's actually scary to see how people abuse their own bodies over here. Yeah we've got overweight people in sweden aswell, but this, it's like halloween everyday and everybodies custome choice is "The fat man/lady with a chocolate bar attached to both hands".

I don't even wanna get into it, just don't know what to write about :D

"We're bound to brake promises we make, but it's kinda strange cuz we're not allowed to make mistakes" - Niprone

Haha Yeah, I love his music, he could be the best songwriter ever, in my opinion...

Nah, I'm tired, beedtime!

Miss you J, K, C, J, E, C, K.... ;D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Connie

"We're bound to brake promises we make, but it's kinda strange cuz we're not allowed to make mistakes"
I need my parnter in thinking ... That's you!
(bara så du vet :P)

2007-09-15 @ 17:16:46
Postat av: Elin

Men alltså måste du skriva på engelska bara för att du är i US and A? Det är för komlicerat för mig och dessutom inte coolt!

2007-09-15 @ 19:32:35
Postat av: Kim

Miss u man!

Postat av: PJ

min första bokstav då ? :P
men ja saknar dej me ! :D

2007-09-24 @ 23:06:51
URL: http://pjantz.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback